Changes made to pages are not immediately visible to visitors of the website. The page that the changes belong to must first be published.
Pages with unpublished changes are visible in the sitemap by the presence of the Publish button.
To publish a page:
- Press a page’s Publish button or go to the main Publishing tab.
- The publishing view lists all the pages which have unpublished changes and therefore may be published.
- Select one or more page that you wish to publish. Items which are selected to publish appear in green.
- Press the Publish button to complete the process.